Degalinės

Balbieriškio degalinė
Alytaus pl. 2, Mardosų k. LT-59240
Tel.: (8 319) 55322
El. paštas: balbieriskis@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Eržvilko degalinė
Tauragės g. 29, Rimšų k., Eržvilko sen., Jurbarko r. LT-74280
Tel.: (8 447) 43350
El. paštas: Erzvilkas@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Kelmės degalinė
V. Putvinskio g. 29, Kelmė LT-86113
Tel.: (8 427) 61044
El. paštas: Kelme@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Kretingos degalinė
Tiekėjų g. 34a, Kretinga LT-97123
Tel.: (8 445) 55574
El. paštas: Kretinga@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Laukuvos degalinė
Paršežerio g.1, Vabalų k., Laukuvos sen., Šilalės r. LT-75406
Tel.: (8 449) 56005
El. paštas: Laukuva@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Pagėgių degalinė
Klaipėdos g. 6b, Pagėgiai LT-99290
Tel.: (8 441) 57344
El. paštas: Pagegiai@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Plungės degalinė
S.Dariaus ir S.Girėno g. 31, Plungė LT-90118
Tel.: (8 448) 71079
El. paštas: Plunge@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Rainių degalinė
Telšių g. 2 b, Rainių k., Telšių r., LT-88401
Tel.: (8 444) 49532
El. paštas: Rainiai@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Raseinių degalinė
Jurbarko g. 34, Raseiniai LT-60180
Tel.: (8 428) 70074
El. paštas: Raseiniai@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Salantų degalinė
Platelių g. 1 a, Laivių k., Imbarės sen., Kretingos r. LT-97317
Tel.: (8 445) 58126
El. paštas: Salantai@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Šilalės degalinė
Rytinio Kelio g. 2a, Šilalė LT-75124
Tel.: (8 449) 74202
El. paštas: Silale@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Skaudvilės degalinė
Adakavo g. 1, Skaudvilė, Tauragės r. LT-73436
Tel.: (8 446) 58698
El. paštas: Skaudvile@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Telšių degalinė
Mažeikių g. 1, Telšiai LT-87101
Tel.: (8 444) 54004
El. paštas: Telsiai@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...
Žemaičių Naumiesčio degalinė
Klaipėdos g. 76, Žemaičių Naumiestis, Šilutės r., LT-99206
Tel.: (8 441) 59139
El. paštas: Naumiestis@mobils.lt
Rodyti žemėlapyje...